Proof Positive for Photos

As you know I’ve been espousing the virtues of using great photography to help you get publicity – I even brought in one of Australia’s best editorial photographers to chat with us (refer to Inside Information from an Editorial Photographer and Publicity with Pictures).

Well, you’ll be pleased to know that I practice what I preach (indeedy I do!) and that the publicity I got yesterday in MX, was largely based on the photo I sent with the media kit.

Here it is… (click on the pic if you’d like to see a larger version)

isRealArt in MX

According to Roxanne Millar, who is the Fashion Editor at MX, she doesn’t normally include photos in the ‘Snippets’ section but she thought our photo was so good, she gave it a run.

Publicity Queen  Yours in publicity

Leave a Reply

