Practical PR Book for Marketing Professionals & Business Owners

PR Book by Publicity QueenWe’ve been asked to write a media and PR book by one of Australia’s leading publishers, for business owners and managers that want to grow their companies’ brands and bottom-lines.

Firstly we’re very excited!

Secondly we’re taking a page out of David Meerman-Scott’s fabulous books so we’re going to get you involved in its development because we want to write a highly practical marketing and communications book especially designed for Aussie marketing managers and business owners…

Our belief is that people who are responsible for an organisation’s marketing, no matter how large or small, have a mandate to grow the company, increase its profile, engage its customers online etc etc; and are trying to achieve all of this in an increasingly complex (not to mention crowded!) media and communications landscape.

So what secrets do you want from us to help you be more dynamic?

What information and insights would help you in making your PR and communications more results-focussed and successful?

Is it how to write a media release; how to measure your PR activities; how to create a market-leading brand; how to navigate social media; how to leverage one promotional concept across multiple channels – what would help you?

You can send us your feedback by way of comment on the blog, or send us an email directly at info @ publicityqueen.com.au or ring us on 1300 PR QUEEN.  We’re committed to making this a great book so we’re looking forward to incorporating your feedback into it (and mentioning you on the acknowledgments page!)…

PR Brisbane

Yours in PR

14 Comments »

  1. Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this information. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is really irritating. A good site with exciting content, that’s what I
    need. Thank you for keeping this site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

  2. smokeassist Said:

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it
    for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. many thanks

  3. I’m more than happy to find this page. I want to to thank you for your time just for this wonderful read!! I definitely liked every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to see new things on your blog.

  4. Thanks so much for your lovely comments.
    Smokeasssist, we created this blog ourselves, go to http://www.wordpress.org and you can do the same.
    Best of luck, Sally

  5. Keyword SEO Said:

    Hello to every body, it’s my first visit of this blog; this weblog includes awesome and truly excellent information in support of readers.

  6. Lynwood Said:

    I got this site from my pal who told me regarding this web page and at the moment this
    time I am browsing this site and reading very informative articles or reviews at this place.

  7. chat gratis Said:

    Good day! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if
    you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  8. If you have an idea already of what brand and model to purchase online, then checking
    this product out through reviews is still useful. Because women have so many other grooming
    necessities, such as styling their hair, shaving is just another thing
    on their to do list each morning. Here are the main things anyone who wants to get a good electric shaver should look for.

  9. Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am
    a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have created some nice
    procedures and we are looking to trade methods with other folks, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  10. sex health Said:

    Hello, yeah this article is truly pleasant and
    I have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging.
    thanks.

  11. David Olsen Said:

    Hello! I’m David. Your blog post are really amazing as well as you blog is also great, I cant wait to see your new post. Thanks!!http://www.davidolsenmarketing.com/

  12. A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment.
    I think that you need to publish more on this issue, it might not be a taboo subject but typically folks don’t talk about
    such issues. To the next! All the best!!

  13. Indeed. One need not be a CPC supporter to see the logic there. It reads like Ezra is not liking the centre drift of the party (real or perceived), an Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

  14. pattaya hotels Golden beach

    Practical PR Book for Marketing Professionals & Business Owners | Publicity Queen


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment